Biennial Conference Committee


The Biennial Conference Committee selects the sites for the BCCE, and provides support and communication between those conducting previous BCCEs and those developing future Conferences. The activities of the committee span a two-year cycle.

Activities and Highlights


Document updated September 2018

Promotional Material


MaryKay Orgill, Chair
Renee Cole, Co-chair
Justin Carmel
Scott Donnelly
Kristen Drury
Jack Eicher
Irv Levy
Barbara Murray
Tom Pentecost
Alice Putti
Clarissa Sorensen-Unruh
Vickie Williamson 
Ellen Yezierski