Committee on Personnel & Nominations


Develops qualified slates of candidates for the Division.

Gail Webster

Dr. Gail Webster
AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellow
U.S. Department of Energy
Office of Science

Laura J. Anna

Dr. Laura Anna
Professor of Chemistry, Department Chair
Montgomery College (MD)
Two-year college


Gail Webster, Chair 
Laura Anna, Co-Chair 
Chris Bauer 
Dawn Del Carlo 
Rebecca Eikey 
Blain Mamiya 
Arlene Russell 
Susan Schelble 
Laura Slocum

Ex Officio 
Jennifer Lewis, Secretary