Precollege Committee


Explains the benefits of belonging to the Division to high school teachers and encourages them to join through various activities and programs.

Jo King

Jo King
AP Chemistry
Plano West Senior High
Plano, TX 

Rachel Morgan Theall

Dr. Rachel Morgan Theall

Associate Professor
Southeast Missouri State University
Masters-granting 4-year comprehensive


Document updated September 2018


Rachel Morgan Theall, Co-Chair
Jo King, Co-Chair
Roxie Allen
Jamie Benigna
Sarah Boesdorfer
Kristen Drury
Greta Glugoski-Sharp
Matt Miller
Sally Mitchell
Michael Morgan
Stephanie O'Brien
Paul Price
Heather Weck