Congratulations to the 2020 DivCHED elected officers

The 2020 DivCHED officer election has concluded and the following candidates were elected to serve on the DivCHED Executive Committee:

  • Chair-elect: Stacey Lowery Bretz, Miami University
  • Secretary/Councilor: Dan King, Drexel University
  • Member at Large: Deanna Cullen, Grand Valley State/
  • Councilor: Iona Black, James Madison University/Yale University
  • Alternate Councilor: Rick Moog, Franklin & Marshall College

Thank you to all of the candidates who ran for positions and our members for voting!