Congratulations to the winners of this year's DivCHED officer election

Chair-Elect: Vicente Talanquer
University Distinguished Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Arizona
Treasurer: Rick Moog
Professor of Chemistry
Franklin & Marshall College
Roxie Vought Allen
St. John’s School
K-12 Independent School
Houston, Texas
Clarissa Sorensen-Unruh
FT Chemistry Faculty
Central New Mexico Community College
Alternate Councilors  
Steven Fleming
Professor of Instruction
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA
Marty Perry
Chemistry Teacher
Mount St. Mary Academy
Little Rock, Arkansas



Thanks to all the candidates for running and their continued service to the Division!